Modern Building

Postes Vacants

Commencez votre carrière chez DePoly

Nous sommes une entreprise à croissance rapide basée en Suisse. En tant que membre de DePoly, vous travaillerez dans une atmosphère multiculturelle, tout en faisant partie d'une entreprise émergente et primée. 

 

Lorsque vous commencerez à travailler chez DePoly, vous aurez la chance de faire partie d'une nouvelle industrie verte en pleine croissance.  Nos employés sont au cœur même de notre technologie unique et spécialisée et, à ce titre, nous apprécions chacun des membres de notre équipe DePoly.

Ingénieur en procédés

Sion, Suisse

En tant qu'ingénieur des procédés, vous serez responsable de la conception, du développement et de l'optimisation des systèmes de recyclage chimique, de la conception à la mise en service, du fonctionnement, des essais et de la mise à niveau des systèmes et des procédés, ainsi que de la mise à niveau de la nouvelle usine pilote DePoly.

Chimiste R&D

Sion, Suisse

En tant que chimiste R&D, vous jouerez un rôle essentiel dans la recherche innovante de DePoly, en menant et en gérant des expériences innovantes à l'échelle du laboratoire pour le recyclage chimique des plastiques, ainsi que la formulation et la mise à l'échelle de catalyseurs et d'autres matériaux.

Ingénieur en procédés
Sion, Suisse

En tant qu'ingénieur des procédés, vous serez responsable de la conception, du développement et de l'optimisation des systèmes de recyclage chimique, de la conception à la mise en service, du fonctionnement, des essais et de la mise à niveau des systèmes et des procédés, ainsi que de la mise à l'échelle de la nouvelle usine pilote DePoly.

Modern Building

Open Positions

Start Your Career at DePoly

We are a fast-growing company based in Switzerland. As a part of DePoly you will work in a multicultural atmosphere, whilst being part of an exciting new award-winning emerging company. 

 

When you start working at DePoly, you’ll have a chance to be a part of a new fast growing green industry.  Our employees are the very core of our unique and specialist technology and, as such, we value each and every member of our DePoly team.

Project Manager
Sion, Switzerland

As Project Manager, you will manage a team of engineers and draw up a detailed plan of the scale-up project. You will find, and negotiate with, contractors and suppliers for materials and services. Work cross-functionally and influence various teams such as engineering, construction, operations. 

Quality Assurance Chemist
Sion, Switzerland

You will be responsible for running and maintaining the Quality Assurance in the laboratory. Implementing and maintaining ISO or equivalent operating procedures for quality analysis of raw materials and products, and conduct routine and non-routine analysis and preparing quality reports and quality documents for customers.

Process Engineer
Sion, Switzerland

As a Process Engineer, you will be responsible for the Process design and development and optimisation of chemical recycling systems from inception through to start up, designing, running, testing and upscaling systems and processes, and upscaling the newly developed DePoly pilot plant.

Chemical Engineer
Sion, Switzerland
As a Chemical Engineer you will be responsible for process design, development and optimisation of chemical recycling systems. You will design, run, test and upgrade systems and processes. You will develop and standardise operating instructions to ensure product quality, internal auditing, and environmental and quality management of current and future processes to assess feasibility.